Washington, DC 

Steamfitters Local 602

http://www.steamfitters-602.org/  

 

Darwin Bonilla

(240) 687-5194

dbonilla@uanet.org

Lead Organizer

Steamfitters Local 602

http://www.steamfitters-602.org/  

 

Raymond Black Jr.

(571) 237-8166

rblack@uanet.org

Organizer

Plumbers Local 5

http://local5plumbers.org/

 

Mario Reyes

(301) 606-7666

mreyes@uanet.org

Organizer

Baltimore, MD

Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 486

http://www.ualocal486.com/index.aspx

 

Jesse Fields

(443) 936-8480

jfields@uanet.org

Organizing / Marketing

Cumberland, MD

Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 489

 

Denton Shriver

(240) 645-5809

dshriver@uanet.org

Organizer

National 

Sprinkler Fitters Local 669

http://sprinklerfitters669.org/

 

Vitro Hilton

(240) 678-8405

mdptor4@uanet.org

Organizer

Sprinkler Fitters Local 669

http://sprinklerfitters669.org/

 

Todd Bozenbury

(443) 561-4599

tbozenbury@uanet.org

Organizer

Print Print | Sitemap
Maryland State Pipe Trades Association 7050 Oakland Mills Rd. Suite 180 Columbia, MD 21046 All rights reserved.